Close
Overlay

JAY TOOK - EVANS CITY, Pennsylvania

JAY TOOK
Send Message
Connect

JAY's Trophies

Attractive Profile SaleSpider Trophy Image
Premium Member Not Completed SaleSpider Trophy Image

About Jay Took

JAY+TOOK
Jay Took is currently living in EVANS CITY, Pennsylvania, working as a Manager in "TNT CUSTOM HOMES LLC" and is interested in Real Estate.
Not the person you're looking for?
Find more results for JAY TOOK

Job Title

Manager

Company

Location

EVANS CITY, Pennsylvania

Categories of Interest

Real Estate

My Interests

Real Estate,Buying & Selling Property, Outdoors, Hunting

Join Date

JAY TOOK has joined on Nov 03, 2009

Company Size

1-4

Resume

HSA introduces a method
flooding your bank account with $100.00 deposits.
The nation\'s largest real estate club that pays its
members while they learn how to flip real estate
introduces a program. We have already paid out
over 1.5 MILLION in commissions to our members.

Don\'t miss out on this new concept and method of
instant $100.00 deposits directly into your paypal
or bank account.
Get the details at http://www.cash.webuyhousestnt.com

Wednessday live
8:00pm EST
7:00pm CST
6:00pm MST
5:00pm PST


http://www.cash.webuyhousestnt.com

NEW SEARCH ENGINE LINK
http://www.tazoodle.com/reg3.php?r_id=9%3D%3E%24%3C

http://businessworldlist.com/cgi-bin/ads.cgi/TNT2_1000www.cash.webuyhousestnt.com

Quick Profile Summary

JAY TOOK
Name: JAY TOOK
Link: http://www.salespider.com/p-7598663/jay-took
Location: EVANS CITY,Pennsylvania,United States
Job Title: Manager
Company: TNT CUSTOM HOMES LLC

Explore using SaleSpider

Businesses You May Be Interested In

 Business Picture
 Business Picture
 Business Picture
 Business Picture

Other Managers from Pennsylvania

 Business Picture
 Business Picture
 Business Picture
 Business Picture

Jay Took’s Business Connections

Find more information on the Company

Share This Profile

Member Spotlight

Azra Kalwar Icon
Azra Kalwar
Knickknacksworld
Azra's Gifts

Business Spotlight

Tracy Tesmer Design/Remodeling Icon
Tracy Tesmer Design/Remodeling
Http://www.tracytesmerremodeling.com/
Who Viewed This Page
458376 views
Last Seen
Thursday August 11, 2016
Top Cities
Delhi 1.7%
Toronto 1.17%
Bangalore 1.1%
Top Browser
Chrome Chrome51.56%
Iphone16.42%
Firefox Firefox14.07%
OS Expand
Windows
42.06%
Android
27.51%
Iphone
16.91%
Device Expand
Desktop
50.37%
Mobile
43.63%
Tablet
5.99%
Language Expand
En-US
64.76%
En-us
17.89%
En-GB
2.84%
spacer pixel