UPSC IAS Exam Syllabus And IAS Exam Pattern - Other Classified Ads in Delhi

SaleSpider Left Classified Main Image
Pattern of Civil Service Exam has been designed to test the expertise of the candidates. IAS Exam Pattern intends to access the overall traits and understanding level of the aspirants. The UPSC examination is conducted in three stages: Prelims , Mains and Interview.
Civil Services Prelims Exam is the initial stage of the examination which GS (General Studies) and CSAT (Civil Service Aptitude Test). Prelims exam questions are objective type and and there are two paper and each paper is 200 marks. CSAT is qualifying paper and its marks are not adding in final result.

Candidates who qualify prelims exam are eligible for Mains Examination. Mains Exam is of 2025 Marks and this one is subjective type questions paper.
Candidates who are qualify mains exam are called for Interview and Interview is the final process. The sum of Prelims, Mains and Interview marks are the Final Result and this the decide that you are IAS Officer.

Click here to Get full IAS Exam Syllabus:
October 5, 2018
New Ashok Nagar, Delhi, India
Show Map

Share This Classified With Your Social Networks

Subscribe to this RSS Feed

Member Spotlight

Pete Peterson Icon
Pete Peterson

Business Spotlight

V and I Solutions Icon
V And I Solutions
UPSC IAS Exam Syllabus and IAS Exam Pattern