Avatier Corporation

Avatier Corporation
Avatier+Corporation%2C+San+Ramon%2C+California image
2603 Camino Ramon #110
San Ramon, California 94583
Business Category
Other Consumer Products & Services » Computer Software
Not the business you're looking for?
Find more results for Avatier Corporation
Loading
Search For "Other Consumer Products & Services" Companies in San Ramon, California - Click Here Now!
View Similar Companies Nearby

Direct Contact for this business listing

About Avatier Corporation
ashley-sabre image
Listing Creator

About Avatier Corporation

Avatier+Corporation%2C+San+Ramon%2C+California photo icon

Avatier Develops Software And Delivers Services That Automate IT Operations. Our Identity Management And Access Governance Solutions make Organizations More Secure And Productive In The Shortest Time At The Lowest Costs. Avatier Is The Only Company Providing Solutions That Adapt To the Needs Of The Business User Delivering A unified Framework For Business Processes Across Operations. 

 

Avatier’s Enterprise Solutions Include:

  • Identity Enforcer Enables Business Users To Order IT Services Like Requests For Access, Assets Or Applications, Through An Integrated Online Web Store.
  • Group Requester Reassigns Group Management Tasks To Business Users Through A Self-service System. It Lowers Access Risk By Deleting Expired Groups And Establishing Group Ownership.
  • Compliance Auditor Enables Auditing Of Any System Or Asset On Any Device At Anytime. IT Professionals Can Approve, Revoke, Delete, Allow Exceptions, Attach Files, And Record Messages.
  • Group Enforcer Automates Access Risk Management By Applying Business Rules To HR Systems. Group Enforcer’s Wizard Interface Makes Creating And Managing Group Enforcement A Snap.
  • Strategic Realizer Allows You To Understand Risks, Track, And Make Optimum Operational Decisions. With No Software To Install, You Experience No Delays In Knowing Your Risks.
  • Identity Analyzer Gives You A Complete View Of All User Accounts Across. Regardless Of Your Technical Expertise, You See All User Access In Your Environment Including System Administrators.
  • Password Station Allows Business Users To Reset Passwords Via A Web Browser Or Automated Phone System. Password Station Includes Mass Enrollment And Eliminates The #1 Help Desk Call.
  • Password Bouncer Strengthens Your Organization's Security By Eliminating Weak Passwords And Automatically Enforcing Password Policies.

For More On Avatier’s Products, Please See:

Identity Enforcer – www.identityenforcer.com

Group Requester – www.grouprequester.com

Compliance Auditor - www.avatier.com/ca.php

Group Enforcer – www.groupenforcer.com

Strategic Realizer – www.strategicrealizer.com

Identity Analyzer – www.identityanalyzer.com

Password Station – www.passwordstation.com

Password Bouncer– www.passwordbouncer.com

Avatier Provides A Myriad Of IT Services. For More On Our Services, Please View:

Strategic Services– www.avatier.com/strategic-services.php

Implementation Services– www.avatier.com/implementation-services.php

Operational Services– www.avatier.com/operational-services.php

 

Avatier Corporation in San Ramon is a company that specializes in Computer Software. Our records show it was established in California.

Company Address

2603 Camino Ramon #110 San Ramon, California, 94583

Phone Number

(925) 217-5170 Call Now!

Company Website

Estimated Number Of Employees

100

Estimated Yearly Revenue

$5,000,000

SIC Code

5734

Categories and Products

  1. Computer Software in San Ramon, California

Keywords

Avatier Corporation, Avatier.com
View Competitors

Direct Contact for this business listing

About Avatier Corporation
ashley-sabre image
Listing Creator

Other Contacts for this company

Other Contacts for this business listing
Loading

About SaleSpider

Social Media Networks: The New Advertising Mecca

Fox Business
Business Directory
Over 77.3 Million Businesses Worldwide
-->
spacer pixel